What is the best insurance company?

What is the best insurance company?

I am looking around for health insurance, but I don’t which one is affordable. So, can anyone tell me which ones are the best ones? My employer does not provide health insurance.

ANSWER: I suggest that you visit this web page where you can compare quotes from the best companies: http://INSUREQUOTE.US/index.html?src=WP2grameblowahmi

RELATED FAQS:
What is the average annual cost for insurance on a horse boarding facility?
What is the average annual cost for insurance on a horse boarding facility?

Poll: How much do you pay for auto insurance per year?
could you do me a favour and also tell me what kind of car you drive, age, and gender? don’t worry not trying to stalk anyone or something, I just want to see what do most people pay for insurance. I don’t know much about what’s a good or bad price, all I know is the rate for the car I want and I want to see what it is compared to other people’s rates. if you don’t want to answer you don’t have to because I know some people might not be comfortable saying this stuff to strangers. also any offences? thanks!"

Auto insurance rates in USA?
Auto insurance rates in USA?

How much would you estimate the annual cost of living to be in central New Jersey?
This would be for a simple lifestyle- one bedroom apartment, utilities, food, clothing, phone, internet, cable, basic car, car insurance, gas, car maintenance, computer, pet, gifts, and a one-week basic vacation. You can provide an estimate both with, and without, a basic health insurance plan premium. I am just trying to figure out about how much it would cost to live in this area. Thank you for your advice."

Best cars fopr cheap car insurance!?
HI! im 17 and currently learning how to drive! i was going 2 be put down as a named driver on one of my parents cars when i had passed but the insurance cost is insanely expensive! so my parents r going 2 buy a new car with a lower insurance cost, but we have no idea which one would be cheap for me on the insurance?! if anyone knows of any cars which would be cheap for a new driver please help! thanks! .X"

"I currently have a Class CM driver license, and on the back I have the restriction LOFS 21 or over"".?"""
I haven’t took the regular driving test (for cars/trucks) but I did take the motorcycle classes. And they said all I needed to do was take up my old permit, and they would endorse it, and mail me a new one, which I got in the mail today."

What is the most popular insurance in troy missouri?
I don’t know what kind of insurance. THats what i’m asking.

250CC motorcycle insurance-How much should I expect to pay?
I am looking to buy my first motorcycle. I am looking in the 250CC category. I have narrowed down to 1. Yamaha Virago 2. Honda Shadow I am 29 yrs old male with good driving record for car. Have good credit history. How much should I expect to pay for insurance for the motorcycle if I buy 1. NEW 2. USED (my preference). I would probably look for a MB with 10-15K on it.

Obtaining auto insurance quote for dummies?
I’ve done a little Google searching and haven’t found a clear answer to my question. Can anyone help me out? When getting a quote from a new insurance provider, when you report past driving incidents"" do you report them as what the police officer originally originally charged you with"

What is the average cost to add a 16 year old to auto insurance?
I am 16 and I am trying to get my parents to let me get my license and put me on the insurance, but they think it will cost to much. I know it will cost more, but I don’t know how much and I have an A average at school and I am a girl so that has discounts. I asked the insurance place but they asked to many questions so if you have a rough estimate that would be great."

What happens if I got pulled over without insurance on my motorcycle?
Its a nice day today for December and I bought my bike this fall so I could have it ready for spring and summer I bought insurance for a month and a half because I paid the bike off in cash so I don’t have to pay insurance all year. I didn’t think it would be this nice of weather in December still but I really want to take my bike out and ride today. Would I get in a lot of trouble or would a cop understand? I also haven’t gotten my motorcycle permit yet only because I knew it would be garaged for winter so I’m waiting until spring to get it

"As a first time driver at 29 in the UK, how can I get my insurance at a reasonable price?"
I am a 29 year old male – I have recently just passed my test and I would like to start driving, but even on a 1.2 t reg corsa worth 500 I get quoted 2700 at the very best for 3rd party only! I have tried changing details etc etc. 1, I have never had a conviction or made any insurance claim in my life 2, I live in M24 postcode 3, I have a good credit rating 4, I have no parents who drive or know anyone who will front"" for me"

Car insurance question?
I have been driving for three years and am looking to upgrade cars. I drove a Vauxhall Agila for 2 and a half years and the last six months iv had a Pegeuot 206. I am 22 and my partner is 21. I have one years no claims and she has 0. The smaller the engine the cheaper the car is there a list some where that I can look through to find the cheap insurance cars? I want a 1.6 Astra but the insurance for the two of us is like 3k and I dont want to pay more then 2 really. As well as this, she had a bump not long back. She is on my insurance and if this guy claims do I lose my annual bonus or is it just her who loses it?"

Term Life Insurance – Any available for wheelchair stroke victim?
I’m going to give the Yahoo Community the opportunity to choose for me – both of you have good points. Thx again!

Car Insurance.?
it would really help if you read the link. my dad has AAA for like 5 years+ and has my mom and 2 bros. and has like 3-4 cars. how much a month for a 17 yr driver.

Is the cost of life in Tampa Florida high?
Is the cost of life in Tampa Florida high?

Best first cars around 20k?
I’ll be getting my license soon and I’ll be buying a car. I’m still saving up but I could get anything around 20k, so 18-24k would be a good range. I’ve been practicing for a while even before I was old enough and I like the feel of fast cars, that and I’m a good driver. I like cars like mustangs but it’s what is worth the price. Any good suggestions would help."

Non car owner insurance?
Can I get insurance to drive cars if I don’t own one? I have friends who will let me drive their cars but I want to get my own insurance. I don’t want to risk their no claims in case of an accident and if I don’t have an accident I want to build up my own no claims but I can’t find anywhere that does this….

Car Insurance quotes – Inquries to my credit file?
I am planning to buy a used car. So I began checking the insurance quotes online. I gave my personal information like Social etc. Now when I checked my credit file there are inquiries made by some insurance companies. Now my doubt is, will these effect my credit score. I am lot worried because, I have checked too many insurance quotes for the last one week. I doubt it will make my credit score fall. Please help if there is a way to rectify this."

Estimated Cost per. monthly Payments on this car….?
I dont really have time to call my bank & ask.. seeing how my job hr’s suck… nor can i go there cause i just sold my car. BUT does anyone know how much i would be looking at for monthly payments of a $7600 dollar Fairlady. If you dont know what this is ..its a 300zx Twinn Turbo but its a RHD ( right hand drive). I make a lousy 8.50/hr but i work 56 hrs a week. … theres insurance. gas.. tuneups.. etc etc i know i know. just wanna rough estimate on it. thanks. Will choose Best Awnser -Kyrstie

How can USA force me to buy health insurance?
Despicable

"Which car insurance companies are the cheapest in New York State( queens, new york) in particular?"
I just bought a new car and am hoping to get car insurance and register it. I am curious what the cheapest companies are. I just got a quote from Esurance.com, and am curious if there are other cheaper companies. I am 22 and have a bachelors degree and a job. I want to insure a mazda protege hatchback. Please let me know what your experiences have been."

What is the best Insurance company for car quotes ??? (Cheapest)?
Im looking for a cheap reliable insurance company i can get a qoute for a 2003 Vauxhall Corsa 1.2

Anyone have Mega Insurance?
It’s supposed to be for the self employed. Is the high premium worth the benefits or even the coverage compared to other insurance companies out there"" (like e health insurance.com)"""

Auto Insurance Company?
How long dose it take for your insurance company to paid lost wages. Do they paid lost wages once a month or every two weeks,also in the state of michigan how much can you receive for lost wages."
What is the best insurance company?
I am looking around for health insurance, but I don’t which one is affordable. So, can anyone tell me which ones are the best ones? My employer does not provide health insurance.
ANSWER: I suggest that you visit this web page where you can compare quotes from the best companies: http://INSUREQUOTE.US/index.html?src=WP2grameblowahmi
Want to get a life insurance policy on my sister.?
Hello everyone I know that there are policies for yourself or spouse, but am trying to get a policy on my sister. Are there policies out there for siblings and if you have any additional info it would help. Thanks
How much does your auto insurance go up per point on ..your South Carolina driver’s license?
How much does your auto insurance go up per point on your South Carolina driver’s license?

Do you have to be a licensed insurance agent to do this?
Do you have to be a licensed insurance agent to quote Medicare Supplement rates in Texas? Please cite a source of your information.

Estimate the affordable mortgage and the affordable purchase price for the Bergholts? Please help if you can.
Kim and Dan Bergholt are both government workers. They are considering purchasing a home in the Washington D.C. area for about $280,000. They estimate monthly expenses for utilities at $220, maintenance at $100, property taxes at $380, and home insurance payments at $50. Their only debt consists of car loans requiring a monthly payment of $350. Kim’s gross income is $55,000/year and Dan’s is $38,000/year. They have saved about $60,000 in a money market fund on which they earned $5,840 last year. They plan to use most of this for a 20% down payment and closing costs. A lender is offering 30-year variable rate loans with an initial interest rate of 8% given a 20% down payment and closing costs equal to $1,000 plus 3 points. Before making a purchase offer and applying for this loan, they would like to have some idea whether they might qualify."

Does anyone know where I can find good affordable health insurance?
http://MaliaAnnObama.cn/health-insurance.html

Best and cheapest car insurance?
im 39 yrs old and got a new civic hybrid 2010 and my husband car is a 2001 BmW330

Might be pregnant need affordable med insurance?
Im 18, my parents don’t have any kind of insurance, I might be pregnant(my parents have no idea), I am in the process of getting a job as a Habilitation worker but they don’t give me any insurance. what should I do?"

"Good/nice looking first cars for 17 year old boy, cheap to buy, cheap to insure?"
Good/nice looking first cars for 17 year old boy, cheap to buy, cheap to insure?"

Traded Car with GAP Insurance and di not receive a refund.?
Traded Car with GAP Insurance and di not receive a refund.?

Insurance question?
Well I’m under 18 and don’t live with my parents. my job doesn’t offer dental or health insurance. I need to go to an orthodontist to get a check up, and I may need some kind of retainer, braces etc because of jaw pains. Is there a way you can make payments without insurance? Or get some kind of plan? If I can’t do anything until I’m 18 what kind of insurance should I get? thanks!"

TEENS: Car insurance question!?
Kinda random but here we go. 1 How much do you pay a month for insurance? 2 How old are you? Male or Female? 3 Do you pay for it or do your rents help? thanks!

Which insurance would be best for my mom?
Where do I find an agent and how much do they typically cost?

New Jersey Car Insurance Question.?
THE QUESTION RELATES ONLY TO IF MY DAUGHTER HAS HER OWN CAR , TITLED, REGISTERED, AND INSURED IN HER NAME. (I realize that I am liable if she is driving MY car….that’s not news.) CAN I BE SUED BECAUSE SHE LIVES IN MY HOUSE????? That’s what an Allstate agent told me today, and I find it difficult to believe!!"

"Why am I paying for Car Insurance, and why is it the Law?"
Okay, I can see having a mandatory policy, or coverage plan in the event there is an accident, and someone gets hurt. That, I understand. Even though I already have health insurance, and the person that (may or may not hit me) may too have it, I still understand. But here is my real question: Every month, every year, we all pay into somthing called (car insurance), we pay, we pay, then we pay some more. So when its all said and done, and after a month, a year, whatever, why dont we get ANY of the money back that we paid, seeing as how (WE NEVER HAD AN ACCIDENT)…… I know that there will be a slew of morons who say its the law"""

Homeowners Title Insurance/Costs Standard?
I am buying my first home and wondered if it’s true (I’ve read several articles saying it is, but my attorney and realtor both never heard of it): Shopping around for a homeowners title insurance policy vs. just going with whomever the mortgage company/lendor selects at closing. One article: http://personalinsure.about.com/od/homeo… I was told by my mortgage broker that he’s never heard of it either and by his account, it is generally a standard fee across the industry. Am I the only intelligent one of this bunch, or am I reading all the wrong websites? 🙂 I plan on calling my property insurance company and see if they also offer Homeowners Title Insurance policies and how much they charge to compare."

How Much is Health Insurance for a Small Business (on average)?
Lets assume you run a small business with 2-5 people and you want to provide some type of decent health insurance for those workers. How much is a business going to pay per person on average?

Having a hard time finding affordable health insurance?
I just need a simple surgery on both my ears. About a year ago I developed a keloid on both ears. I know they can get bigger so I want to get it fixed before it looks like a grape behind my ear. My biggest problem is in finding affordable health insurance. Can anyone tell me a good site to go to for affordable health insurance? All answers would be greatly appreciated.

Are all sportsbikes expensive on insurance?
im wanting to get either a 2007 kawasaki zx6r or honda cbr250r. im 18 but i plan on getting one at 19 or 20 and it will only be on insurance during the summers. so do you know if those are expensive on insurance? would it be less than a car like a honda or toyota?

"If you are poor and can’t afford health insurance, isn’t it great that you will be fined for that?
I love big brother. This is one massive shakedown of America.

Average whole life insurance for 41 year old?
Average whole life insurance for 41 year old?

Where can get car insurance for any driver?..?
Where can get car insurance for any driver?

Stuck between whole life and universal life insurance?
Ok, I need unbiased opinions on these types of insurance because I keep feeling like both insurance agents I speak with are not telling me everything I should know. Here’s what’s going on… My mother purchased a whole life policy about 10 years ago when she was 63. It is a little over $200 a month and a few years ago, she asked me to take over the payments because she couldn’t handle them any more. Why did she get one so late? Because she didn’t know any better and our funerals are crazy crazy expensive (it’s a cultural thing–something that I will have to help bear when the time comes). Anyway, since she basically won’t qualify for any other type of policy, I took over. Fast forward, I found someone who could get me a universal life policy for $150 a month. The benefits all seem basically the same. The agent from the first company is telling me moving her to a universal policy isn’t smart because of the way they move your money around"" (and that confuses the hell out of me anyway because he doesn’t really explain it) and the agent from the new company just assures me it’s all basically the same (which it does seem so on paper that I’ve been able to figure out). I’ve moved the cash portion of the policy from the first company to the second and have 30 days to change my mind. I don’t know if I’ve made a good decision or not because I don’t feel like I’ve made a completely informed decision. I don’t know if I’m just confused because insurance is so confusing in itself! I must have some type of coverage so getting rid of it is out of the question. My mother is in good health and has no health problems but we all know"

Auto insurance for a teen learner driver ?
My 17 year old has her instructional learner’s permit (did the driver education, passed the written DMV test, had in car-driver training and is now working towards her 50 hours of in-car practise with us before she can take her driving test). I am confused about whether we need to add her to our auto-insurance. The driver training school says no"""

How much does abilify cost with insurance usually?
i have blue cross blue shield insurance, from Texas. How much does this medication usually cost?"

"Im 18 and i live in mississuaga, im buying a car but im not sure of a cheap insurance?"
hi, i just got my g2 i live in mississuaga ontario, im looking into buying a new car but insurances are going crazy high here, do u guys know any cheap insurances ???? thanx for the help"
What is the best insurance company?
I am looking around for health insurance, but I don’t which one is affordable. So, can anyone tell me which ones are the best ones? My employer does not provide health insurance.
ANSWER: I suggest that you visit this web page where you can compare quotes from the best companies: http://INSUREQUOTE.US/index.html?src=WP2grameblowahmi

Leave a comment