Anybody self employed got medical insurance successfully in usa?

Anybody self employed got medical insurance successfully in usa?

Hi I am self employed. Have anybody got single employee insurance successfully? if yes I will like to know who is your insurance carrier. I have precondition so I am declined individual coverage or premium is $1000/month. Thank you

ANSWER: I suggest one to try this web page where one can get rates from the best companies: http://INSUREQUOTE.US/index.html?src=WP2grameblowahmi

RELATED FAQS:
Does color of car affect insurance rates?
In the market for brand new car. Does color matter with insurance? Ive heard red is most expensive.

What is life insurance for?
I know car insurance means the government pays the money for your repairs if you have an accident so you don’t have to reach into your own account, same with medical insurance in all its forms (dental, etc), but I wonder what life insurance is for. I guess it serves as an inheritance for the relatives (via birth, marriage) of the deceased in the event that person dies and the survivors collect a lot of debt in terms of having to pay for funeral services and their house notes and bills. I don’t know. I’m just guessing. I see lots of insurance TV commericals. I’m 24 so I was just a little curious. It seems to me like life insurance advertising is mostly directed toward spouses and parents. That further does make me feel life insurance is kind of an inheritance from the government in case someone dies with dependents so those other relatives under the care of the deceased have money to eat and clothe."

Homeowners insurance?
i have homeowners insurance of coverage up to $75,000 for a co-op. does this cover my damages and/or people living below me if my fish tank burst accidently?"

Insurance change? Nissan 350z to Pontiac GTO?
Alright, Well I have a 2005 Nissan 350z 35TH Anniversary edition, And I am going to trade it in on an 05 Pontiac GTO. What would the changes in my insurance be you think? "

Can anybody advise what would be the affordable price for health insurance for someone on F-1 visa in U.S.?
AzBlue, Thanks for your reply. Blue Cross Shield of Florida from the link you gave me has a premium of 126 per month with a deductible of 500 per individual and No deductible for in-network well care"

How much is car insurance for 16 year olds?
How much is car insurance for 16 year olds?

Im disabled and get apx. $7700.00 a yr. i need cheap insurance i can afford or somplace that helps the disable
looking for affordable car and home owners insurance or some place that helps out the disabled make the payments or anything that could help me. all ideas welcome

Car Insurance Question?
I haven’t driven my vehicle in over a month because Iwas having problems with my gearbox, rattling in second gear, I was saving up $$$ for repairs and didn’t want to drive it and cause any more damage. Sunday night my car was stolen, the thieves abandoned the car about 12 miles from my house after they had completely destroyed the gearbox. Must my insurance company pay for the repairs of the gearbox under comprehensive coverage?"

When getting insurance for a vehicle??
When getting insurance for a vehicle??

Health insurance benefits and costs between MA and IL?
Hi. One year ago I moved from MA to IL. I was really surprised to find out that MA has not much insurance companies and those have very high premiums and limited choice (HMO AND PPO). Like I am 19 and student. The average cost in MA would be for me min $290 for HMO (and I think required PCP sucks) and min $400 for PPO with deductible $5000 (BCBS)! Wow. Here in Illinois for about $140 I can have PPO with deductible just $250 and copays for doctors and prescriptions (BCBSIL). I have also found New York state has also very generous and expensive health insurance. What it is that these states have very expensive premiums and limited choice in selecting plans (for ex deductibles and copays and RX coverage)? Not everyone for ex needs coverage for prescription and that lowers monthly premium? so why? I guess these are some state legislations, but why not handful for citizens? Can someone answer my questions?"

Is 1035 exchange a good idea for life insurance?
I am currently paying premiums and loan interest totaling $4,700. per year on policy of $193,000. Dividends will never pay the premium on this old MONY policy. I have an opportunity to get a policy that wipes out the loan of $29,000. and have premiums of $566. per year for $200,000. policy with Sun Life. It sounds to be good to be true."

Texas driver got speeding ticket in Washington state? Will my insurance know it?
While on a business trip I got a speeding ticket (5 over limit) in Washington state. I live in Texas and my license is issued by Texas. If I pay this ticket, ticket says it will go on my driving record. I assume they will send it to Tx. In that case, would my insurance rate increase because of this out-of-state speeding ticket? I am ok with paying the ticket, but I don’t want to see my insurance increase. What are my options? Should I hire a traffic lawyer in WA to get rid of the ticket? Again, I live in Tx! Any re ommendations for me to get this issue resolved without insurance getting the ticket info."

Health Insurance plan with no pre-existing clause?
Does anyone know of any health insurance plans for the Chicago area that don’t include a pre-existing clause? Or more specifically, ones that immediately pay for Remicade after switching insurance plans?"

How much is a dismissal fee for no proof of insurance in California?
I have insurance and I will provide proof but I’m wondering how much will I have to pay for the dismissal fee?

Can I take out a life insurance policy on my child’s father?
My ex is a very big risk taker and our son is only two years old. Being a single mom is very financially straining and if he was to die I would have to go onto public assistance. Is there a way I could take out a life insurance policy on him where I am the beneficiary? I’m terrified that he will do something stupid and wind up dead and my son and I will be stuck living off of welfare.

How much does home owner’s title insurance generally cost?
How much does home owner’s title insurance generally cost?

Can i pay for my car insurance weekly?
i am 20 years old and im finding it hard to get insured. is it possible for me to get insurance for a week and only use the car on the weeks that i insure it? it would work out cheaper for me that way because i would only pay insurance on the weeks i need the car… thanks

What good does Obamacare do people if nobody will take their insurance?
Now that many people finally have health insurance through the Affordable Care Act exchanges, some are running into a new problem: They can’t find a doctor who will take them as patients. Because these exchange plans often have lower reimbursement rates, some doctors are limiting how many new patients they take with these policies, physician groups and other experts say. The exchanges have become very much like Medicaid"

What is the difference between term and whole life insurance?
I am looking for life insurance form my husband. He was turned down by a company because he is pre-hypertensive…meaning they are treating b\p that is a little higher than usual…but NOT hypertensive…he is now being labled with heart disease.That is a joke !!!! Because he is being treated early his chance of developing heart disease or having a stroke is MUCH LESS !!!! Stupid company !!!! However, now I am looking for an insurance that is inexpensive and will pay out on his death only…….I don’t want to use it as an investment or savings…any suggetions about a company or type of insurance I should look for…I do not want a thousand insurance companies calling me either !! Help !!!!!"

Quickcare Pet Insurance – reviews – best pet insurance?
Quickcare Pet Insurance – anybody know them? Was surfing the web and saw the following blog post: http://momoshihtzu.com/blog/best-pet-insurance-for-your-shih-tzu/

Homeowners insurance?
im working on homework. the question say neighborhood kids often run through katies yard. one child fell over a hidden rock in the grass. the child needs stitches and a overnight stay in the hospital. now, is katie personally liable for this?"

"How much should my car insurance be, is there a downpayment?"
I am 16 and i am a boy 🙂 I have good grades but not quite a 3.0 My car is a really old Toyota tercel, Its a v4. I would be going under my moms plan. Thanks :)"

Why does car insurance keep increasing every year?
I got USAA when I was in the military and it seems every year my car insurance rates go up by about $10. I have had the same car the whole time, no accidents and barely ever drive it. Is it normal for car insurance to keep going up like that even though me and my car are getting older?"

Auto Insurance BS?
All i want and need is the basic required by FL law – Personal injury protection 10k and Property damage liability. The fact that i have no previous insurance and an accident on my record i did receive a high quote (from Progressive), which was $850! Ok, fine…….but because i only want the basic coverage….my car is an ’02 Kia, they dont let me have that broken down to payments, i have to pay that in full every 6 months! They said is to encourage people not to only have that simple coverage. What BS! Are all insurance companies like that? Because i really dont have 850 just laying in my account as spare money…=/"

Is my car insurance still valid?
My partner has been banned from driving, he is the first named driver on my car insurance and I am the second driver. Am I still insured to drive my car?"
Anybody self employed got medical insurance successfully in usa?
Hi I am self employed. Have anybody got single employee insurance successfully? if yes I will like to know who is your insurance carrier. I have precondition so I am declined individual coverage or premium is $1000/month. Thank you
ANSWER: I suggest one to try this web page where one can get rates from the best companies: http://INSUREQUOTE.US/index.html?src=WP2grameblowahmi
Insurance Rate comparison Between G37S Coupe 2009 and a 370z 2009 Both black for a 17 year old?
don’t give me the He shouldn’t have a car like that at such a young age."" We have our reasons"

How to do teens afford cars without going under their parents insurance?
Hello, so my friends have their g2 and their parents pay for their insurance. My fathers cheap in ways and he doesn’t want me under his insurance. I do have my own car it’s a 2001 mazda proteg se I believe with 100,000km my dad bought a grand pre so he gave me the mazda. Like how in the world will I pay for insurance? I’m still 17 9.60$ an hour I have a job but where should I work that will allow me to pay for gas and insurance and still allow me to keep some money to save in my pocket ? Or should I wait till I’m 18 where I’m eligible to work at a higher paid job ?"

Does cheap health insurance exist?
I relocated because my wife found a better job but problem is I don’t have insurance now my current job doesn’t offer it"" and I can’t jump on hers for like a year. Is there such a thing as affordable insurance as in under $150 a month for basic doctor visit co-pays and rx?"""

"Does paying you phone bill, car insurance , help to change no credit into good credit?"
Does paying you phone bill, car insurance , help to change no credit into good credit?"

Home and contents insurance?
which company has the best home and contents insurance and contents inside sheds

CA labor laws — health insurance.?
hi yahoo answers! got a question for you. my coworker wants to opt out of our health insurance here. its too much. so he asked our employee to take him off of it. they are giving him a very hard time. the bosses are saying the insurance company is saying he cant do it, unless a labor law lawyer and a cobra lawyer are involved. and this will all have to be at my coworker expense!!! this is wrong right?!??!??! also he needs to stop it so he has the extra $$ as he has not got a raise in almost 3 years now!!! help yahoo! what should he do???? thank you! "

Orlando holiday car hire insurance quote (seems expensive)?
I have booked a flight and accommodation package with jetsave.com for 14 days in Orlando and I am staying in a hotel on the International drive. As part of the package, they’re giving me a free car for 14 days. The car comes with free 3rd party insurance, but from the forums I have read, it’s advisable to get CDW (Collision Damage Waiver) insurance instead. So, Jetsave.com is quoting me 285 for 14 days (ECAR=Economy car) CWD insurance. Is this expensive? I suppose I don’t have any other choice…"

"Seniors, did your home/car insurance go way up when you hit 65?"
My mothers insurance for her home and car are through the same company. Her rates just doubled in the last bill – she called the agent and they said it was because she just hit 65 and because Medicaid wouldn’t pay anything for her healthcare if she was in an accident. That makes no sense to me. Seems more like insurance company blundering that needs to be cleared up, but I wondered. Thanks."

What are the effects of the options with car insurance?
comparing auto insurance and answering the questions(rent or own house, marriage status, etc.). Do those variables affect my premium rate?"

Will a cell phone ticket effect my car insurance rate?
I got a cell phone ticket that might go on my driving record. Wil it effect my insurance rate? I have 21 century with a great low rate. Will that change?

Can i cancel car insurance on a used car i was thinking of buying in ny?
I went to a dealership in ny. i was interested in buying a used a car and said I will put $3,000 down. i called my insurance company and got a quote for the insurance for the car. they charged my card and started processing the registration and title for the car. all this was being done before I saw the terms/interest rate for my car and before i even signed any papers agreeing to buy the car. i didn’t agree to the terms of the car. so i said i don’t want it. they refuse to give my down payment and when i tried to cancel my car insurance, the company told me i need to return the license plates. i don’t even have the plates! there are still at the dealership. how do i cancel my insurance?"

Car provisional insurance?
Well i was wondering i bought a renault clio im on my provisional licence and quoted 900 pounds for a provisional insurance and 2000 for full licence if i payed 900 for a provisional would i then have to pay 1100 to get it to full insurance or the whole 2000 to get it to full insurance?

What kind of cars cost the least amount of money to insure?
I am a teenage driver and I am looking to get my first car. What kind of cars have lower insurance rates, and are still reliable? I plan on getting a used car from around 2006-2008."

Do you have to get health insurance under obamacare?
I’m 19 I have no job no money.. would I have to get health insurance ?

How much is car insurance for a 20 yr old?
20k car paying monthly, want estimated numbers dont give me no depends on your state and what car your driving"

How much does an HSG dye test cost?
I am unsure if my insurance (Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan: http://www.bcbsm.com/myblue/plan_individ… ) will cover for the dye test. Did your insurance cover for it? If not, how much did you have to pay?"

How much does it cost to insure a Bugatti Veyron?
How much does it cost to insure a Bugatti Veyron?

Car insurance questions!!?
I’m 18 and when I search for car insurance the quotes are crazy like 6000 to 9000, if I lease a car can I get something like basic or part coverage I’m new to this, I have a friend who has to pay like 100 a month and he has part coverage."

What is the cheapest insurance company to switch to for a descent price after a DUI?
its 800 every 6 months

I totaled my car. Car insurance question?
I got a new car that was worth about $19,000 last year. Ive only had the car for a year and 2 months. I had an accident and my car was totalled. I have full coverage insurance. I havent paid off the car, so I still owe quite a bit of money on it. Does the insurance pay off the rest of my car, or will I keep having to make payments on it and pay off the loan? Im so confused. Someone please explain this to me. Thanks in advance!"

Car insurance?
Car insurance?

"How much will my insurance be? Im 18, have no accidents or tickets, live in California, and is looking to get a 2008 Ninja 250?"
How much will my insurance be? Im 18, have no accidents or tickets, live in California, and is looking to get a 2008 Ninja 250?"

Does health insurance go up when you buy a motorcycle?
Does health insurance go up when you buy a motorcycle?

I have a WA state license and got a speeding ticket in NY state — will my insurance rates go up?
The officer who issued the ticket in NY said that it was a 3 point violation (14 mph over the speed limit). But WA state does not have a points system. Will my insurance premiums go up? I have a bare bones Geico policy.

How much would it cost to insure a used Aston Martin Vantage?
I have decided to get the Aston Martin Vantage (Used). it is around 34000. My salary is around 30,000 a year. I was wondering if insurance is expensive?"
Anybody self employed got medical insurance successfully in usa?
Hi I am self employed. Have anybody got single employee insurance successfully? if yes I will like to know who is your insurance carrier. I have precondition so I am declined individual coverage or premium is $1000/month. Thank you
ANSWER: I suggest one to try this web page where one can get rates from the best companies: http://INSUREQUOTE.US/index.html?src=WP2grameblowahmi

Leave a comment